T.

I got to know this guy last night,
We’ve not got to speak before.
Turns out we’re kinda similar,
We talked sat on the floor.

He made me smile, he made me laugh,
He made me feel less mad!
He is kinda crazy too.
He stopped me feeling sad.

He collects a lot of stuff,
Skateboards, poems and dead bugs.
He’s tattooed his body head to toe,
Drinks Jรคgermeister, alcohol.

He stutters when he says his words,
I think it’s really sweet,
But when he has his hands on me,
He doesn’t have to speak.

I want to feel your love again,
I need to feel your touch.
I want to hear you say my name
I need your love, so much.

 

Leave a Reply

