Crazy love is true.

I like them being crazy,
you can see it in their eye.
why would i want boring?
then i’d have to lie.
Pretend that i’m ‘normal’
and that strange things don’t cross my mind.
see, if you’re a little mental too,
then maybe we could find,
eachothers things that make us tick,
and reasons to fall in love.
because all the things that interest your mind,
make you who you are,
and i wouldn’t ask for anything more,
than for you to be yourself.
I want to know your everything,
and we can be ourselves.

3 thoughts on “Crazy love is true.

  1. Hi I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by
    accident, while I was searching on Google for something
    else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to
    say kudos for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all
    at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added
    in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent jo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

